2014 Decree

Standard

Prophet Glenda W. Fields

I want to pronounce a blessing over you!!!

I decree that 2014 will be the greatest year of your life and that you will CROSSOVER in this year into all that God has for you. The number ’14’ symbolizes ‘A double measure of spiritual perfection’ double portion, deliverance, double completion, double recreate, double reproduce, and fear of God.’

I decree that God’s divine favor will greet you at every phase, segment, chapter, and stage.

I decree that God’s promise of divine success will overtake you, chase you down at every turn and opportunity.

I decree that what was once hidden, disguised, camouflaged, concealed, masqueraded in obscurity will now be a catalyst, expeditor, promoter, facilitator for God’s divine opportunities.

I decree that this year, this season of your life is your defining moment.

I decree that you are in the proper position and placement in God, and are on the fast…

View original post 826 more words

About propheticendtimes

I am a spirit-filled believer, a woman of faith, called to be a teacher-prophetess in 1987 by the Holy Spirit. I have 2 grown children and 6 grandchildren and one sister. Love the prophetic and spiritaul warfare. Love animals and I am active in promoting their welfare. I am pro-life.

Leave a Reply

