Prophecy: The Word of the Lord for 2014 – Part II

Standard

Prophet Glenda W. Fields

Prophecy: The Word of the Lord for 2014 – Part II

Yes, many churches will be exposed this year! God is not pleased with their actions or their compromising ways. God says: “Be warned! Those who stand in My holy pulpit, stand in My holy place, and profess that they are living right (righteous) but are not, be forewarned! Stop your wrongdoings, NOW! You have led many of My sheep astray, feeding them false hope, lies, false doctrine, your own personal agendas, dreams, vision, etc., as Mine; know this, you are held accountable for every corruptible deed you have done. I will visit you at a time that you think not!”

“Wake up my people, cry out to Me, NOW! There will be weeping and wailing and a great shaking and shifting that will be taking place in many churches, and in many nations. Terror, chaos, betrayal, deception, is taking…

View original post 842 more words

About propheticendtimes

I am a spirit-filled believer, a woman of faith, called to be a teacher-prophetess in 1987 by the Holy Spirit. I have 2 grown children and 6 grandchildren and one sister. Love the prophetic and spiritaul warfare. Love animals and I am active in promoting their welfare. I am pro-life.

Leave a Reply

