PROPHETIC WORD -MARCH 17, 2013

Standard

“THIS YEAR YOU WILL SEE THE REMOVAL OF MANY THINGS” 

March, 17, 2013

2 They shall put you out of the synagogues: yea, the time cometh, that whosoever killeth you will think that he doeth God service. John 16:2

(The Lord God is looking for the David’s in this hour. The time of Saul is coming to an end in the church system. Those who are a Saul, will be removed. God looks on the inward character of a man and of a leader. While we know that King Saul was chosen by the people, his time did not last, but came to an end.

“The end of all things is at hand. 

This year you will see the removal of many things. For this year some of your freedoms will be gone. 
This year various leaders in the church will step down because of their outright sin. 

For my true leaders have come out of my churches. Some of you will be thrown out of the churches, because you
have spoken the truth and they don’t want to hear it. For my ‘called out’ ones will speak with thunder in this hour.
You may not be ‘received’ but I receive you.

A greater voice comes out of the wilderness. For I will exalt my own, but I will humble those who have exalted themselves. For there are many in the church that I will take out. I remove those who have been in places of a hierarchy. Greater among you are those who are servants of all.

Many of you will meet in various homes because the major churches will have burned to the ground. For the entire landscape of the church system will have changed. 

But I will resurrect a new people in this hour. They are as fine jewels in my crown. They will weather the storms that are coming, and they will be alert to the devices of the evil one.”

About PropheticEndtimes

I am a spirit-filled believer, a woman of faith, called to be a teacher-prophetess in 1987 by the Holy Spirit. I have 2 grown children and 6 grandchildren, one great-grandchild, and one sister. Love the prophetic and spiritual warfare. Love animals and I am active in promoting their welfare. I am pro-life.

Leave a comment